Chat with us, powered by LiveChat
USE COUPON CODE KSPOT15 TO SAVE 15% AT CHECKOUT

Kratom Spot Customer Support

Kratom Spot Customer Service

How to Contact Kratom Spot


At Kratom Spot, we pride ourselves on our impeccable customer support. Premium quality Kratom and your total satisfaction is our main concern, and we’re here to provide you with fast, efficient service.

Every Kratom order placed with us before 3pm PST (6pm EST) will be shipped out the same day. For more on our shipping policies, please see our Shipping page.

Please feel free to contact us any time at by filling out the form below.

You can also reach our Customer Support staff by phone between 9am and 5pm PST (12pm and 8pm EST) at: (888) 510-2038.

We are committed to providing you with a superior customer service experience.

 

NOTE: Our Support Team Members will not reply to any questions regarding any misuse of our Kratom products.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message